Events

Our Next Event

716A8939

May Bank Holiday

Sat 4th May -

Mon 6th May 2024

Celebrate the May Bank Holiday with farm-tastic hands-on animal activities and adventure play.

Other Farm Events

May Half Term

Sat 25th May -

Sun 2nd Jun 2024

Make the most of the May Half Term at Finkley with farm-tastic fun and special live kids’ shows.

SEND Early Bird Access

Wed 29th May -

Wed 29th May 2024

Enjoy early bird access to our award-winning farm and adventure park on selected days throughout the year.

Father’s Day

Sun 16th Jun -

Sun 16th Jun 2024

For a fabulous day out with the kids this Father’s Day visit farm-tastic Finkley full of family fun!

Finkley Summer of Fun

Sat 20th Jul -

Fri 30th Aug 2024

Spend a fun-filled family day out at our award-winning farm and adventure park, with special Summer shows.

Finkley Halloween Happenings

Sat 19th Oct -

Sun 27th Oct 2024

Enjoy a frightfully freaky Halloween at Finkley, filled with so many special spooky sensations!

Christmas At Finkley

Sat 30th Nov -

Tue 24th Dec 2024

Have a fun and festive time this Christmas at Finkley, packed with many magical moments!

Spring Half Term

Sat 15th Feb -

Sun 23rd Feb 2025

Welcome Spring’s little lambs and meet our many other adorable animals with all kinds of hands-on activities!

Mother’s Day

Sun 30th Mar -

Sun 30th Mar 2025

Make it a marvellous day out with the kids this Mother’s Day and visit farm-tastic Finkley!

Finkley Easter Eggstravaganza

Sat 5th Apr -

Sun 20th Apr 2025

Come and join us at Finkley for a egg-cellent Easter filled with family fun and adventure play for everyone!

The play frame at the top of the barn will be temporarily closed from Wednesday, January 17th, to Friday, January 19th, to facilitate necessary improvements. Rest assured, Fowl Play, the Fire Station, and the Toddler Frame will continue to remain open during this period!