Photo 05-05-2018, 17 41 19

Summer Holidays

Amazing Children’s Entertainers every day throughout the Summer Holidays!

Shows at 11.45am , 1pm and 2.45pm daily

Bouncing Pillows, Farmyard Crazy Golf, Little Farmers Driving School, Farmula 1 Go Carts, Bunny Hop. Meet the Birds, Meet The Meerkats and more…

Monday 25th July Showtime Shane
Tuesday 26th July Magic Martin
Wednesday 27th July Silly Scott
Thursday 28th July Nutty Noah
Friday 29th July Silly Scott
Saturday 30th July Nutty Noah
Sunday 31st July Showtime Shane

Monday 1st August

Showtime Shane

Tuesday 2nd August

Silly Scott

Wednesday 3rd August

Silly Scott

Thursday 4th August

Nutty Noah

Friday 5th August

Magic Martin

Saturday 6th August

Nutty Noah

Sunday 7th August

The Lovely Bubbly Show

Monday 8th August

Showtime Shane

Tuesday 9th August

Magic Martin

Wednesday 10th August

Silly Scott

Thursday 11th August

Nutty Noah

Friday 12th August

Silly Scott

Saturday 13th August

Nutty Noah

Sunday 14th August

Silly Scott

Monday 15th August

Showtime Shane

Tuesday 16th August

Magic Martin

Wednesday 17th August

Silly Scott

Thursday 18th August

Nutty Noah

Friday 19th August

Silly Scott

Saturday 20th August

Nutty Noah

Sunday 21st August

Magic Martin

Monday 22nd August

Silly Scott

Tuesday 23rd August

Silly Scott

Wednesday 24th August

Magic Martin

Thursday 25th August

Nutty Noah

Friday 26th August

Showtime Shane

Saturday 27th August

Nutty Noah

Sunday 28th August

Showtime Shane

Monday 29th August

Showtime Shane

Tuesday 30th August

Silly Scott

Wednesday 31st August

Silly Scott

Share This Event