Events

Summer Spectacular Event

Summer Holiday Fun

24th July – 1st September

Interactive shows every day, Pick the winner in the Sheep Race, groom a pony, touch a rabbit, drive a mini landrover and so much more…

Summer Holiday Fun Entertainers
  • Monday 19th Aug – Showtime Shane
  • Tuesday 20th Aug – Nutty Noah
  • Wednesday 21st Aug – Magic Martin
  • Thursday 22nd Aug – Magic Martin
  • Friday 23rd Aug – Jamie Jigsaw
  • Saturday 24th Aug – Unicorn Weekend
  • Sunday 25th Aug – Unicorn Weekend
  • Monday 26th Aug – Unicorn Weekend
  • Tuesday 27th Aug – Nutty Noah
  • Wednesday 28th Aug – Silly Scott
  • Thursday 29th Aug – That Bubble Man
  • Friday 30th Aug – Silly Scott
  • Saturday 31st Aug – Ross Presto
  • Sunday 1st Sep – Ross Presto
  • Monday 2nd Sep – Showtime Shane

Unicorn Weekend

24th – 26th August

Meet our very own unicorns, Giant bubble fun with Shimmer & Glimmer the unicorns (if it’s raining don’t worry we will have games inside!), Unicorn Disco with the Big Balloon Drop, Follow the Unicorn Trail to win a prize.

Activity Times
  • 11.00am – Meet The Unicorns
  • 11.30am – Unicorn Storytime
  • 12.30pm – Giant Bubble Fun Outside Fun & Games Inside If Raining
  • 1.00pm – Meet The Unicorns
  • 2.15pm – Giant Bubble Fun Outside Fun & Games Inside If Raining
  • 3.00pm – Meet The Unicorns
  • 3.15pm – Unicorn Disco with Big Balloon Drop
Unicorn Weekend Event
Freaky Down Farm Event

Freaky Down Farm

26th October – 3rd November

Spooky Stables, Halloween Discos, Storytelling, Witch’s Potion Trail, Fun and Games, Walkabout Characters and so much more…

Magical Christmas

29th November – 24th December

Decorate a biscuit With Mother Christmas, Father Christmas’s Intergalactic post box, Make magical reindeer food with the Elves, Find the missing Reindeer, Snowball Shootout, Meet Father Christmas and choose your present, Free hot chocolate for every child.

Magical Christmas Event
Buy Online & Save