Events

Summer Spectacular Event

Summer Holiday Fun

24th July – 1st September

Interactive shows every day, Pick the winner in the Sheep Race, groom a pony, hold a rabbit, drive a mini landrover and so much more…

Summer Holiday Fun Entertainers
  • Wednesday 24th July – Silly Scott
  • Thursday 25th July – Silly Scott
  • Friday 26th July – Silly Scott
  • Saturday 27th July – Pirate & Mermaid Weekend
  • Sunday 28th July – Pirate & Mermaid Weekend
  • Monday 29th July – Showtime Shane
  • Tuesday 30th July – Nutty Noah
  • Wednesday 31st July – Silly Scott
  • Thursday 1st Aug – Magic Martin
  • Friday 2nd Aug – Silly Scott
  • Saturday 3rd Aug – Chubby the Clown
  • Sunday 4th Aug – Chubby the Clown
  • Monday 5th Aug – Showtime Shane
  • Tuesday 6th Aug – Nutty Noah
  • Wednesday 7th Aug – Silly Scott
  • Thursday 8th Aug – That Bubble Man
  • Friday 9th Aug – Silly Scott
  • Saturday 10th Aug – Dragon Weekend
  • Sunday 11th Aug – Dragon Weekend
  • Monday 12th Aug – Showtime Shane
  • Tuesday 13th Aug – Nutty Noah
  • Wednesday 14th Aug – Silly Scott
  • Thursday 15th Aug – Silly Scott
  • Friday 16th Aug – Silly Scott
  • Saturday 17th Aug – Chubby the Clown
  • Sunday 18th Aug – Chubby the Clown
  • Monday 19th Aug – Showtime Shane
  • Tuesday 20th Aug – Nutty Noah
  • Wednesday 21st Aug – Magic Martin
  • Thursday 22nd Aug – Magic Martin
  • Friday 23rd Aug – Jamie Jigsaw
  • Saturday 24th Aug – Unicorn Weekend
  • Sunday 25th Aug – Unicorn Weekend
  • Monday 26th Aug – Unicorn Weekend
  • Tuesday 27th Aug – Nutty Noah
  • Wednesday 28th Aug – Silly Scott
  • Thursday 29th Aug – That Bubble Man
  • Friday 30th Aug – Silly Scott
  • Saturday 31st Aug – Ross Presto
  • Sunday 1st Sep – Ross Presto
  • Monday 2nd Sep – Showtime Shane

Freaky Down Farm

26th October – 3rd November

Spooky Stables, Halloween Discos, Storytelling, Witch’s Potion Trail, Fun and Games, Walkabout Characters and so much more…

Freaky Down Farm Event
Magical Christmas Event

Magical Christmas

29th November – 24th December

Decorate a biscuit With Mother Christmas, Father Christmas’s Intergalactic post box, Make magical reindeer food with the Elves, Find the missing Reindeer, Snowball Shootout, Meet Father Christmas and choose your present, Free hot chocolate for every child.

Buy Online & Save